CONTACT US

 

Malmö Arab Film Festival – MAFF
Kanalgatan 3,
211 40 Malmö

info@maffswe.com
Phone +46 40 615 80 55

Social Media

Facebook: www.facebook.com/maffswe
Instagram: @maffswe
Twitter: @maffswe
Youtube: @Malmo Arab Film Festival

 

 

!

 

General enquiries
info@maffswe.com

Press
press@maffswe.com

Accreditation
accreditation@maffswe.com

MMF – MAFF Market Forum
mmf@maffswe.com

Sponsorship
sponsor@maffswe.com


 

TEAM

Mouhamad Keblawi
General Manager
keblawi@maffswe.com

Maisaa Bazlamit
Market Coordinator

maisaa@maffswe.com

Casandra Roslund
MAFF Tour Producer
casandra@maffswe.com

 

Mohamad Abo whatfa
Producer
mohamad@maffswe.com

Dina Krivokapa
PR Coordinator

dina@maffswe.com